Board of Directors

W. Don Cornwell

Former Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
Granite Broadcasting Corporation

Brian Duperreault

President and Chief Executive Officer
American International Group, Inc.

Peter R. Fisher*

Senior Fellow, Center for Business, Government and Society, and Clinical Professor
Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth College

Former Head of Fixed Income Portfolio Management
BlackRock, Inc.

John H. Fitzpatrick

Former Secretary General
The Geneva Association

Former Chief Financial Officer,
Head of the Life and Health Reinsurance Business Group and Head of Financial Services
Swiss Re

William G. Jurgensen

Former Chief Executive Officer
Nationwide Insurance

Christopher S. Lynch

Independent Consultant and Former National Partner in Charge of Financial Services

Samuel J. Merksamer*

Former Managing Director
Icahn Capital LP

Henry S. Miller

Marblegate Asset Management, LLC

Former Chairman and Managing Director
Miller Buckfire & Co., LLC

Linda A. Mills

Former Corporate Vice President of Operations
Northrop Grumman Corporation

Suzanne Nora Johnson

Former Vice Chairman
The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.

Ronald A. Rittenmeyer

Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Tenet Healthcare Corporation

Former Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Electronic Data Systems Corporation

Douglas M. Steenland

Independent Chairman of the Board
American International Group, Inc.

Former President and Chief Executive Officer
Northwest Airlines Corporation

Theresa M. Stone

Former Executive Vice President and Treasurer
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Former Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Jefferson-Pilot Corporation

Former President
Chubb Life Insurance Company

Peter R. Fisher and Samuel J. Merksamer will not stand for re-election to AIG’s Board of Directors at the Company’s 2018 Annual Meeting of Shareholders on May 9, 2018. They will continue to serve as Directors until this Annual Meeting.